Help me, help my blog

The Intrepid Author thanks you!

Hey you! Yes, you!

Thanks for reading my blog!

I’ve only been around for a couple of weeks, but I want to thank my friends, family, and Internet strangers for reading, following, subscribing, and commenting on my posts! Your responses have been the most overwhelmingly positive I’ve received in a blogging venture, and it’s much appreciated! (Maybe I should have been broke a whole lot earlier?)

Now here’s the part where I ask you for stuff:

  • Please, if you follow me on Twitter, retweet me when I link to new posts! If you don’t follow me, you know…follow me.
  • If you are friends with me on Facebook, ‘like’ my new posts!
  • Comment on my blog posts! I want to interact with the people who read my blog!

And please, if you have any tips, suggestions, ideas, love, hate, comments… email me!

About Lisette

I'm just a broke chick chasing her big city dreams.
This entry was posted in Community, Friends and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment